Overview of the Inner Knowing Process

Inner Knowing Process

The videos below (each about 1 minute) walk you through the 7 steps of the Inner Knowing Process.


Step 1: Open to Receive Greater Good

Step 2: Willingness to Accept Change

Step 3: Emotional Expression

Step 4: Environmental Awareness

Step 5: Beliefs

Step 6: Reinforcing Thoughts

Step 7: Emotional Blueprint